• Energy Intelligence for Industry

Solutions

Energiency develops an innovative form of software for analyzing industrial process performance, making it possible to save up to 20% of you energy expenses without having to invest

Innovative software for analyzing mass data drawn from the Industrial Internet of Things

Our trade: continuous big data analysis via the Cloud in the field of energy performance. Energiency’s technology is in line with the PDCA (Plan > Do > Check > Act) approach included in the new ISO 50001 standard applied to Energy Management Systems. The components of these innovative Energy Management Information Systems (EMIS) provide industrial companies with a range of solutions adapted to their needs: performance monitoring and diagnosis, provision of continuously-updated action plans and information sharing – with a view to driving an energy-saving project within a factory or a whole Group.

Chaine-de-valeur-H-Energiency-3300

1 – Data recovery

The main features of an Energy Management Information System (EMIS) are data availability and access, as well as sharing information with users in a quick and simple manner. Energiency automatically analyses all data drawn from the factories’ information systems in a reliable and smooth manner. By continuously providing the company’s energy performance stakeholders with adapted indicators and updated dashboards via the Internet, Energiency gives you the resources to understand and quickly analyze your sites’ energy consumption according to production and maintenance conditions.

2 – Information analysics

Energiency’s algorithm is based on large quantities of data stored in the Cloud, so your factory and its machines’ energy behavior can be modeled according to the different situations and variables that could influence their performance. Using this algorithm, a diagnosis – constantly updated according to production and maintenance variations – alerts you and enables you to quickly identify any available sources of energy savings within your factory or industrial site. You can thus capitalize on your measured data and intervene quickly in the event of a deviation.

3 – Value feedback

Based on its analysis algorithms, Energiency provides a constantly-updated operational action plan for decision-makers and operational teams, to help them materialize identified savings on all required organizational levels. Thanks to Energiency’s innovative web-based technology, that is both simple and intuitive, all team members can monitor energy performance in real time via a web browser or mobile application. Regardless of the web device used, they can exchange any alerts, indicators or savings sources that may have been identified or reached in just a few clicks.

Olivier Clanchin, CEO of Triballat Noyal talks about Energiency

Interview with Olivier Clanchin, CEO of Triballat Noyal:

Our solution's advantages

Big Data and Cloud

Saving time when accessing and analyzing large quantities of data

Analytical accounting

Energy consumption per product, workshop, machine, etc.

Detecting anomalies

Automatic and customized alerts for detecting malfunctions

Collaborative tools

Simple exchange functions for sharing information between users

Automated deployment

Intuitive and automated deployment in a new scope without any need for assistance

Ordered action plans

Ordered action plans that are adapted to each user’s role within the company

image

Do you wish to save up to 20% in energy expenses without having to invest?

Contact us

• L'intelligence énergétique pour les industriels

Solutions

Energiency développe un logiciel innovant d’analyse de la performance du process industriel permettant d’économiser jusqu’à 20% de la facture d’énergie sans investissement

Un logiciel innovant pour les analyser les données massives issues de l'Internet des Objets Industriel

Notre métier : l’analyse big data de la performance énergétique en continu sur le cloud La technologie Energiency est alignée sur la démarche PDCA (Plan > Do > Check > Act) de la nouvelle Norme ISO 50001 sur les Systèmes de Management de l’Energie. Les composantes de ce Système d’Information de Management de l’Energie (SIME) innovant fournissent aux entreprises industrielles une gamme de solutions web adaptées à leurs besoins : le monitoring et le diagnostic de la performance, ainsi que la mise à disposition de plans d’action actualisés en continu et le partage de l’information pour piloter un projet d’économies d’énergie à l’échelle d’une usine ou d’un Groupe.

Chaine-de-valeur-H-Energiency-3300

1 – Récupérer les données

Les fondations d’un Système d’Information de Management de l’Energie (SIME) sont la disponibilité et l’accès aux données, ainsi que le partage rapide et simple de l’information aux utilisateurs. Energiency analyse automatiquement de manière fiable et fluide toutes les données issues des systèmes d’informations présents dans les usines. En fournissant à tous les acteurs de la performance énergétique de l’entreprise des indicateurs adaptés et des tableaux de bord mis à jour en continu depuis le web, Energiency vous donne les moyens de comprendre et analyser rapidement les consommations énergétiques de vos sites en fonction des conditions de production et de maintenance.

2 – Analyser l’information

L’algorithme Energiency s’appuie sur les données stockées massivement dans le Cloud pour modéliser le comportement énergétique de votre usine et ses machines en fonction des différentes situations et variables pouvant influencer ses performances. A l’aide de cet algorithme, un diagnostic constamment mis à jour selon les changements des situations de production et de maintenance vous alerte et vous permet d’identifier rapidement les gisements d’économie d’énergie disponibles au sein de votre usine ou de votre parc industriel. Vous pouvez ainsi capitaliser sur voss données mesurées et intervenir rapidement en cas de dérive.

3 – Restituer la Valeur

En s’appuyant sur ses algorithmes d’analyse, Energiency fournit un plan d’action opérationnel constamment mis à jour pour les décideurs et les équipes opérationnelles, afin de leur donner les moyens de concrétiser les économies identifiées à tous les niveaux d’organisation nécessaires. Grâce à là technologie web innovante, simple et intuitive d’Energiency, tous les membres de l’équipe suivent en temps réel la performance énergétique depuis un navigateur web ou un application mobile. Quel que soit le support web utilisé, ils peuvent échanger entre eux et en quelques clics les alertes, les indicateurs ou les gisements d’économies identifiés ou atteints.

Olivier Clanchin, PDG de Triballat Noyal parle d'Energiency

Interview d’Olivier Clanchin, PDG de Triballat Noyal par EDF Enbrin le 16 octobre 2014 à l’Agrocampus Ouest de Rennes :

EDF parle des avantages d'Energiency

Les avantages de nos solutions

Big Data et Cloud

Gain de temps pour l’accès et l’analyse des données en grande quantité

Comptabilité analytique

Consommation d’énergie par produit, par atelier, par machine, etc.

Détection d'anomalies

Alertes automatiques et personnalisées pour détecter les dysfonctionnements

Outils collaboratifs

Des fonctions simples d’échange pour partager l’information entre utilisateurs

Déploiement automatisé

Déploiement intuitif et automatisé sur un nouveau périmètre sans besoin d’assistance

Plans d'action hiérarchisés

Plans d’action hiérarchisés et adaptés au rôle de chaque utilisateur de l’entreprise

image

Vous souhaitez économiser jusqu'à 20% de votre facture d'énergie sans investissement ?

Contactez-nous